X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Rosary

2
3
4

Rosary

FaithFormation...

5

Rosary

6

Rosary

Be Still Medit...

7

Orleans Coffee...

8

Rosary

9
10
11

Rosary

FaithFormation...

12

Rosary

13

Rosary

Be Still Medit...

K of C meeting

14

Orleans Coffee...

15

Rosary

16
17
18

Rosary

FaithFormation...

19

Rosary

20

Rosary

Be Still Medit...

21

Orleans Coffee...

22

Rosary

Eucharistic Ad...

23
24
25

Rosary

FaithFormation...

26

Rosary

27

Rosary

Be Still Medit...

28

Orleans Coffee...

29

Rosary

30

Friday Apr 1, 2022

  • Rosary

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • Rosary

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • FaithFormation Grades 6-10

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Be Still Meditation & Prayer

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • Orleans Coffee Club

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • Rosary

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • Rosary

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • FaithFormation Grades 6-10

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Be Still Meditation & Prayer

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM

  • K of C meeting

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • Orleans Coffee Club

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • Rosary

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • Rosary

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • FaithFormation Grades 6-10

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Be Still Meditation & Prayer

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • Orleans Coffee Club

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • Rosary

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • Rosary

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • FaithFormation Grades 6-10

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Rosary

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Be Still Meditation & Prayer

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 8:45 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • Orleans Coffee Club

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • Rosary

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM