Pastoral Council

Parish Pastoral Council Members

Parochial Administrator Fr. Steven Booth
Deacon Norm McEnaney
Director of Faith Formation Judy Burt Walker
Music Director Art McManus
Office Manager Lisa Scapellati
Bereavement Susan Mahoney
Faith Formation Nancy Rouillard
                   Respect Life
Lisa Scapellati
Knights of Columbus John Vasilik
Thrift Shop Joan Valicenti
              Women's Guild
Pam Vasilik
Outreach* Elizabeth Daly
Social Justice* Al Alfano
Word & Worship* Ward Ellsasser


Bereavement includes the Funeral Planning and Bereavement New Day Program

Outreach includes Haiti Dolls, Nurses, Prayer Shawl

Social Justice includes St. Vincent de Paul, Social Justice, and Kenya Ministries

Word & Worship includes Choir, Collection Counters, Eucharistic Ministers and Lectors, the Floral Guild and Ushers